2017 Board of Supervisors Election Map

The Board of Supervisors candidates for the the November 2017 election are as follows (an asterisk* indicated the current office holder).

Jefferson – District B (green area on the map)

  • Randy Pennington*, Republican
  • Joel Harte, Democrat

Taylor – District E (red area on the map)

  • James Baker*, Republican
  • Mike Rush, Independent

Wilson – District G (blue area on the map)

  • Vernon Smith*, Republican
  • Dwayne Ball, Independent